This can be done only by the founder of a wiki site!
if You really want to do so - you will find this extreme action under
Site_manager - Misc Actions - Delete this Site.
This opens following Frame:
if You are unsure - better change the Site from "public" to "private"
( see: public or private )
The corresponding action is Restore a Wiki . If you really want to get it back…