This can be done only by the founder of a wiki site!
If you really want to do so - you will find this action under
Site_manager -> Misc Actions -> Delete this Site.
This opens the following frame:
If you are unsure, better change the Site from "public" to "private"
(see: public or private )
The corresponding action is Restore a Wiki, if you really want to get it back…