Module OrphanedPages

Tags: _admin _module _page


Description

Le module OrphanedPages (Pages orphelines) permet de lister les pages qui ne sont liées à aucune autre.

Module classique dans le monde des wikis qui ne possèdent de module du genre ListPages.

Documentation officielle

http://www.wikidot.com/doc:OrphanedPages-module

Attributs

Aucun

Exemples

[[module OrphanedPages]]

List of orphaned pages

내용 조작 (ko:content-control)
주소창 (ko:address-bar)
초보자를 위한 사이트 생성 (ko:site-creation-for-beginners)
환영합니다! (ko:start)
a (a)
account-de:Files (account-de:files)
Account-en:Files (account-en:files)
Add Page (include:add-page)
Addthis (include:addthis)
admin-en:files (admin-en:files)
Site manager swf (admin:site-manager-swf)
admin:_template (admin:_template)
admin:theme (admin:theme)
af:Page Tags (af:page-tags)
All (search:all)
Bibliography (zz:bibliography)
Blank (template:blank)
Button (zz:button)
Code (zz:code)
Compare (include:compare)
Content (zut:content)
CSS (ko:css)
De Glossary (deleted:template:de-glossary)
En:eg todo (deleted:en:eg-todo)
doc-include:Note Template In Modules (doc-include:note-template-in-modules)
doc-include:Page Selection (doc-include:page-selection)
Doc To Translate (template:doc-to-translate)
Edit A Page (deleted:ro:edit-a-page)
Editieren (deleted:de-editing)
En Glossary (deleted:template:en-glossary)
Es Glossary (deleted:template:es-glossary)
Files (files)
Forum (pics:forum)
Forum Category (forum:category)
Forum Thread (forum:thread)
Fr Glossary (deleted:template:fr-glossary)
Ga Glossary (deleted:template:ga-glossary)
Glossary (template:glossary)
Hans Mars (deleted:de:hans-mars)
HTML (zz:html)
Icons (pics:icons)
include:iframe-append (include:iframe-append)
Include:Page-Count-Append (include:page-count-append)
Include:Page-Count-Prepend (include:page-count-prepend)
Include:Page Count Website (include:page-count-website)
Include:Start Glossary (include:start-glossary)
Include:Start Glossary Url (include:start-glossary-url)
include:update-needed (include:update-needed)
Inloggen op Wikidot (deleted:nl:login-at-wikidot)
It Glossary (deleted:template:it-glossary)
Ja Glossary (deleted:template:ja-glossary)
Languages (template:languages)
Languages Glossary (include:languages-glossary)
Last Created Edited (include:last-created-edited)
Last Created Edited (last-created-edited)
List Active Users (test:list-active-users)
ListPages (system:listpages)
ListPages (zz:listpages)
List Pages (include:list-pages)
List System Pages (system:list-system-pages)
Message To All Watchers (message-to-all-watchers:message-to-all-watchers)
Module FR (template:module-fr)
Moduli per Dati (deleted:deleted:it:moduli-per-dati)
New Forum Thread (forum:new-thread)
Newpage (include:newpage)
NewPage (zz:newpage)
NewPageNameHerePlease (include:newpagenamehereplease)
Nl Glossary (deleted:template:nl-glossary)
page by mistake (deleted:en:confused)
Page Count (test:page-count)
Page Tags (include:page-tags)
Page Tags De Glossary (system2:page-tags-de-glossary)
Page Tags En Glossary (system2:page-tags-en-glossary)
Page Tags Fr Glossary (system2:page-tags-fr-glossary)
Page Tags It Glossary (system2:page-tags-it-glossary)
Page Title (deleted:please-delete-this)
Pl Glossary (deleted:template:pl-glossary)
Pt Glossary (deleted:template:pt-glossary)
Recent Threads (forum:recent-threads)
Right Column (include:right-column)
search:_template (search:_template)
Search the site (search:site)
Search:Users (search:users)
Side-xy (template:side-xy)
Side-xy (include:side-xy)
Side-zz (include:side-zz)
Side Zz (template:side-zz)
snoep (deleted:nl:start-een-wiki)
system:_template (system:_template)
Tagcloud (include:tagcloud)
Tagcloud-Type (include:tagcloud-type)
Tc1base (testcat1:tc1base)
Tc2base (testcat2:tc2base)
_template (nl:_template)
_template (fr:_template)
_template (de:_template)
_template (tr:_template)
_template (es:_template)
_template (id:_template)
_template (forum:_template)
_template (pl:_template)
_template (it:_template)
_template (ja:_template)
_template (pt:_template)
_template (zh:_template)
_template (fi:_template)
_template (nav:_template)
_template (zz:_template)
_template (ro:_template)
_template (ru:_template)
_template (ko:_template)
template:_template (template:_template)
Test Tc1 New Page (testcat1:test-tc1-new-page)
Test Tc2 Page 1 (testcat2:test-tc2-page-1)
Typeone (template:typeone)
Typetwo (template:typetwo)
User (zz:user)
vi:_template (vi:_template)
Wikidot Handbook (deleted:start)
Yooco (deleted:de:flacebook)
Zh Glossary (deleted:template:zh-glossary)
Start (zut:start)
zz:Doc (zz:doc)
zz:Modules (zz:module)
zz:Syntax (zz:syntax)
Zztop in gaelic (ga:zztop)

Bookmark and Share

Unless otherwise stated, the content of this page is licensed under Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike 3.0 License